NOTICE OF EARLY VOTING STATE SPECIAL GENERAL ELECTION JUNE 15, 2017

STATE OF TENNESSEE SPECIAL GENERAL ELECTION SHELBY COUNTY, TENNESSEE JUNE 15, 2017

JUNE 15, 2017		
TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES District 95 Vote for One (1)		
☐ KEVIN VAUGHAN Republican Party Nominee		
☐ JULIE BYRD ASHWORTH Democratic Party Nominee		
□ ROBERT SCHUTT Independent Candidate		
☐ JIM TOMASIK Independent Candidate		
□ WRITE-IN		

Pursuant to TCA, Sec. 2-6-102, a voter who desires to vote early shall go to one of the satellite locations listed below within the hours set out for the early voting period, sign an application for ballot and vote. Pursuant to TCA, Sec. 2-7-140 (c) (1), voters who are already registered can make address or name changes at any early voting site.

PHOTO ID LAW

Federal or Tennessee government issued photo ID is required to vote in person, unless an exception applies. College student IDs will not be accepted. City or County employee IDs (including library cards) are explicitly excluded and will not be accepted. To learn more about the law and its exceptions, please visit GoVoteTN.com.

Pursuant to TCA 2-6-103, notice is hereby given by the Shelby County Election Commission of unrestricted early voting for voters in the Tennessee House of Representatives District 95. This early voting will take place as follows:

Early Voting Dates & Times:

Friday, May 26, 2017	11 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.	
Saturday, May 27, 2017	10 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.	
Monday, May 29, 2017 CLOSED for Holiday		
Tuesday, May 30, 2017	11 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.	
Wednesday, May 31, 201	17 11 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.	
Thursday, June 1, 2017	11 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.	
Friday, June 2, 2017	11 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.	
Saturday, June 3, 2017	10 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.	
Monday, June 5, 2017	3 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.	
Tuesday, June 6, 2017	3 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.	
Wednesday, June 7, 201	17 3 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.	
Thursday, June 8, 2017	3 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.	
Friday, June 9, 2017	3 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.	
Saturday, June 10, 2017	8 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.	

Early Voting Locations		
Collierville Church of Christ	575 Shelton Rd., Collierville, TN	
New Bethel Missionary Baptist Church	7786 Poplar Pike, Germantown, TN	

SHELBY COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Robert D. Meyers, Chairman Norma Lester, Secretary Dee Nollner, Member Steve Stamson, Member Anthony Tate, Member

For more information go to ShelbyVote.com or GoVoteTN.com